Sign In Forgot Password

The Psalms

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, April 22, 2020 28 Nisan 5780

10:00 AM - 12:00 PMHirsty Library

2. Wednesday, May 6, 2020 12 Iyyar 5780

10:00 AM - 12:00 PMHirsty Library

3. Wednesday, May 6, 2020 12 Iyyar 5780

10:00 AM - 12:00 PMHirsty Library
Past Sessions
Wednesday, April 1, 2020 7 Nisan 5780 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Hirsty Library
Wednesday, March 18, 2020 22 Adar 5780 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Hirsty Library
Wednesday, March 4, 2020 8 Adar 5780 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Hirsty Library
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 24 Shevat 5780 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Hirsty Library
Wednesday, February 5, 2020 10 Shevat 5780 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Hirsty Library
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 25 Tevet 5780 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Hirsty Library
Wednesday, January 8, 2020 11 Tevet 5780 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Hirsty Library
Wednesday, December 18, 2019 20 Kislev 5780 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Hirsty Library
Wednesday, December 11, 2019 13 Kislev 5780 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Hirsty Library
Wednesday, November 27, 2019 29 Cheshvan 5780 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Hirsty Library
Wednesday, November 13, 2019 15 Cheshvan 5780 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Hirsty Library
Wednesday, October 30, 2019 1 Cheshvan 5780 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Hirsty Library
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 17 Tishrei 5780 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Hirsty Library
Monday, March 4, 2019 27 Adar I 5779 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Hirsty Library

Participants in the study of Psalms will delve into these universally acknowledged Biblical treasures. The studies will be enhanced by including the confluences of the Psalms and the Arts. All are welcome! Led by Johanna Bromberg

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, April 8 2020 14 Nisan 5780