Sign In Forgot Password

Contact Us

The clergy, staff, and lay leadership of Congregation Beth Shalom are available to help you, answer questions or provide direction.

Please call the main synagogue telephone number (727-531-1418) and use the phone extensions or email addresses below to direct you to the correct person. For after-hour emergencies, please use extension #8. You can also contact us using the form below.


Clergy & Staff Directory

Rabbi David Weizman
Rabbi Danielle Upbin
Jaqui Wadsworth
Zach Rosenzweig
Jonathan Bunsfield
After hours emergency number:

ext.  2        Email: 
ext.  3        Email:
ext.  1        Email:
ext.  0        Email:
N/A            Email:
ext. 8

Lay Leaders and Committee Chairs

Wendy Lenett
Dr. Stacy Orloff
Jennifer Gozlan
Michael Kohl
Jay Palmer
Vivian Kantrow
Security Chair



Tue, July 16 2024 10 Tammuz 5784