Sign In Forgot Password

Contact Us

The clergy, staff, and lay leadership of Congregation Beth Shalom are available to help you, answer questions or provide direction.

Please call the main synagogue telephone number (727-531-1418) and use the phone extensions or email addresses below to direct you to the correct person. For after-hour emergencies, please use extension #8. You can also contact us using the form below.

 

Clergy & Staff Directory

Rabbi David Weizman
Rabbi Danielle Upbin
Jaqui Wadsworth
Jackie Klein
Zach Rosenzweig
Jonathan Bunsfield
After hours emergency number:

ext.  2        Email: Rabbiweizman@cbsclearwater.org 
ext.  3        Email: RabbiUpbin@cbsclearwater.org
ext.  1        Email: Administrator@cbsclearwater.org
ext. 4         Email: jlearningclearwater@gmail.com
ext.  0        Email: Office@cbsclearwater.org
N/A            Email: Facility@cbsclearwater.org
ext. 8

Lay Leaders and Committee Chairs

Dr. Stacy Orloff
Caren Evans
Wendy Lenett
Jennifer Gozlan
Michael Kohl
Elisa Hirschfield
Matt Rosen
Security Chair

President @cbsclearwater.org
PastPresident@cbsclearwater.org
PresidentElect@cbsclearwater.org
Engagement@cbsclearwater.org
Development@cbsclearwater.org
Education@cbsclearwater.or
Membership@cbsclearwater.org
Security@cbsclearwater.org

 

Thu, February 29 2024 20 Adar I 5784