Sign In Forgot Password

Religious School

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, November 20, 2019 22 Cheshvan 5780

4:30 PM - 6:30 PMSchool Wing

2. Wednesday, December 4, 2019 6 Kislev 5780

4:30 PM - 6:30 PMSchool Wing

3. Wednesday, December 11, 2019 13 Kislev 5780

4:30 PM - 6:30 PMSchool Wing

4. Wednesday, December 18, 2019 20 Kislev 5780

4:30 PM - 6:30 PMSchool Wing

5. Wednesday, January 8, 2020 11 Tevet 5780

4:30 PM - 6:30 PMSchool Wing

6. Wednesday, January 15, 2020 18 Tevet 5780

4:30 PM - 6:30 PMSchool Wing

7. Wednesday, January 22, 2020 25 Tevet 5780

4:30 PM - 6:30 PMSchool Wing

8. Wednesday, January 29, 2020 3 Shevat 5780

4:30 PM - 6:30 PMSchool Wing

9. Wednesday, February 5, 2020 10 Shevat 5780

4:30 PM - 6:30 PMSchool Wing

10. Wednesday, February 12, 2020 17 Shevat 5780

4:30 PM - 6:30 PMSchool Wing

11. Wednesday, February 19, 2020 24 Shevat 5780

4:30 PM - 6:30 PMSchool Wing

12. Wednesday, February 26, 2020 1 Adar 5780

4:30 PM - 6:30 PMSchool Wing

13. Wednesday, March 4, 2020 8 Adar 5780

4:30 PM - 6:30 PMSchool Wing

14. Wednesday, March 11, 2020 15 Adar 5780

4:30 PM - 6:30 PMSchool Wing

15. Wednesday, March 25, 2020 29 Adar 5780

4:30 AM - 6:30 PMSchool Wing

16. Wednesday, April 1, 2020 7 Nisan 5780

4:30 PM - 6:30 PMSchool Wing

17. Wednesday, April 22, 2020 28 Nisan 5780

4:30 PM - 6:30 PMSchool Wing

18. Wednesday, April 29, 2020 5 Iyyar 5780

4:30 AM - 6:30 PMSchool Wing

19. Wednesday, May 6, 2020 12 Iyyar 5780

4:30 PM - 6:30 PMSchool Wing

20. Wednesday, May 13, 2020 19 Iyyar 5780

4:30 PM - 6:30 PMSchool Wing
Past Sessions
Wednesday, November 13, 2019 15 Cheshvan 5780 - 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM - School Wing
Wednesday, November 6, 2019 8 Cheshvan 5780 - 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM - School Wing
Wednesday, October 30, 2019 1 Cheshvan 5780 - 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM - School Wing
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 17 Tishrei 5780 - 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM - School Wing
Wednesday, October 2, 2019 3 Tishrei 5780 - 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM - School Wing
Wednesday, September 25, 2019 25 Elul 5779 - 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM - School Wing
Wednesday, September 18, 2019 18 Elul 5779 - 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM - School Wing
Wednesday, September 11, 2019 11 Elul 5779 - 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM - School Wing
Wednesday, September 4, 2019 4 Elul 5779 - 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM - School Wing
Wednesday, August 28, 2019 27 Av 5779 - 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM - School Wing

On Wednesdays, students will arrive at 4:30 pm. First and second graders will have snack time and Hebrew and will be dismissed at 5:45 pm. Third through sixth graders will have class until 6:30 pm; they will continue their Hebrew and enrichment studies with time for prayer, Torah study and snack. The sixth grade students will have time with the rabbis to begin their B'nai Mitzvah preparation.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, November 14 2019 16 Cheshvan 5780