Sign In Forgot Password

Religious School (PK-7th Grade)

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, October 25, 2020 7 Cheshvan 5781

10:00 AM - 11:45 AMvia Zoom

2. Sunday, November 1, 2020 14 Cheshvan 5781

10:00 AM - 11:45 AMvia Zoom

3. Sunday, November 8, 2020 21 Cheshvan 5781

10:00 AM - 11:45 AMvia Zoom

4. Sunday, November 15, 2020 28 Cheshvan 5781

10:00 AM - 11:45 AMvia Zoom

5. Sunday, November 22, 2020 6 Kislev 5781

10:00 AM - 11:45 AMvia Zoom

6. Sunday, December 6, 2020 20 Kislev 5781

10:00 AM - 11:45 AMvia Zoom

7. Sunday, December 13, 2020 27 Kislev 5781

10:00 AM - 11:45 AMvia Zoom

8. Sunday, December 20, 2020 5 Tevet 5781

10:00 AM - 11:45 AMvia Zoom
Past Sessions
Sunday, October 18, 2020 30 Tishrei 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:45 AM - via Zoom

Share Print Save To My Calendar

Sat, October 24 2020 6 Cheshvan 5781