Sign In Forgot Password

Lox & Learn with Rabbi David

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, August 1, 2024 26 Tammuz 5784

9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

2. Thursday, August 8, 2024 4 Av 5784

9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

3. Thursday, August 15, 2024 11 Av 5784

9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

4. Thursday, August 22, 2024 18 Av 5784

9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

5. Thursday, August 29, 2024 25 Av 5784

9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

6. Thursday, September 5, 2024 2 Elul 5784

9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

7. Thursday, September 12, 2024 9 Elul 5784

9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

8. Thursday, September 19, 2024 16 Elul 5784

9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

9. Thursday, September 26, 2024 23 Elul 5784

9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

10. Thursday, October 3, 2024 1 Tishrei 5785

9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

11. Thursday, October 10, 2024 8 Tishrei 5785

9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

12. Thursday, October 17, 2024 15 Tishrei 5785

9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

13. Thursday, October 24, 2024 22 Tishrei 5785

9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

14. Thursday, October 31, 2024 29 Tishrei 5785

9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

15. Thursday, November 7, 2024 6 Cheshvan 5785

9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

16. Thursday, November 14, 2024 13 Cheshvan 5785

9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

17. Thursday, November 21, 2024 20 Cheshvan 5785

9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

18. Thursday, November 28, 2024 27 Cheshvan 5785

9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

19. Thursday, December 5, 2024 4 Kislev 5785

9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

20. Thursday, December 12, 2024 11 Kislev 5785

9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

21. Thursday, December 19, 2024 18 Kislev 5785

9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

22. Thursday, December 26, 2024 25 Kislev 5785

9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Past Sessions
Thursday, May 30, 2024 22 Iyyar 5784 - 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Thursday, May 23, 2024 15 Iyyar 5784 - 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Thursday, May 9, 2024 1 Iyyar 5784 - 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, June 24 2024 18 Sivan 5784