Sign In Forgot Password

JSW with Rabbi Danielle Upbin

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, December 19, 2019 21 Kislev 5780

12:30 PM - 2:00 PM

2. Thursday, January 16, 2020 19 Tevet 5780

12:30 PM - 2:00 PM

3. Thursday, January 23, 2020 26 Tevet 5780

12:30 PM - 2:00 PM

4. Thursday, January 30, 2020 4 Shevat 5780

12:30 PM - 2:00 PM

5. Thursday, February 6, 2020 11 Shevat 5780

12:30 PM - 2:00 PM

6. Thursday, February 20, 2020 25 Shevat 5780

12:30 PM - 2:00 PM

7. Thursday, February 27, 2020 2 Adar 5780

12:30 PM - 2:00 PM

8. Thursday, March 19, 2020 23 Adar 5780

12:30 PM - 2:00 PM

9. Thursday, March 26, 2020 1 Nisan 5780

12:30 PM - 2:00 PM

10. Thursday, April 2, 2020 8 Nisan 5780

12:30 PM - 2:00 PM

11. Thursday, April 23, 2020 29 Nisan 5780

12:30 PM - 2:00 PM

12. Thursday, April 30, 2020 6 Iyyar 5780

12:30 PM - 2:00 PM

13. Thursday, May 7, 2020 13 Iyyar 5780

12:30 PM - 2:00 PM
Past Sessions
Thursday, December 5, 2019 7 Kislev 5780 - 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM
Thursday, November 21, 2019 23 Cheshvan 5780 - 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM
Thursday, November 7, 2019 9 Cheshvan 5780 - 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM
Thursday, October 24, 2019 25 Tishrei 5780 - 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM

 

 

Gatherings include meditation instruction and practice as well as discussion about the enriching value and spiritual dimension of Jewish the lifecycle and ritual. A Book of Life: embracing Judaism as a Spiritual Practice, by Rabbi Michael Strassfeld, will be the book used during these dates. Please RSVP to the CBS office.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, December 14 2019 16 Kislev 5780