Sign In Forgot Password

JSW with Rabbi Danielle Upbin

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, April 23, 2020 29 Nisan 5780

12:30 PM - 2:00 PM

2. Thursday, April 30, 2020 6 Iyyar 5780

12:30 PM - 2:00 PM

3. Thursday, May 7, 2020 13 Iyyar 5780

12:30 PM - 2:00 PM
Past Sessions
Thursday, April 2, 2020 8 Nisan 5780 - 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM
Thursday, March 26, 2020 1 Nisan 5780 - 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM
Thursday, March 19, 2020 23 Adar 5780 - 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM
Thursday, February 27, 2020 2 Adar 5780 - 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM
Thursday, February 20, 2020 25 Shevat 5780 - 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM
Thursday, February 6, 2020 11 Shevat 5780 - 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM
Thursday, January 30, 2020 4 Shevat 5780 - 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM
Thursday, January 23, 2020 26 Tevet 5780 - 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM
Thursday, January 16, 2020 19 Tevet 5780 - 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM
Thursday, December 19, 2019 21 Kislev 5780 - 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM
Thursday, December 5, 2019 7 Kislev 5780 - 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM
Thursday, November 21, 2019 23 Cheshvan 5780 - 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM
Thursday, November 7, 2019 9 Cheshvan 5780 - 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM
Thursday, October 24, 2019 25 Tishrei 5780 - 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM

 

 

Gatherings include meditation instruction and practice as well as discussion about the enriching value and spiritual dimension of Jewish the lifecycle and ritual. A Book of Life: embracing Judaism as a Spiritual Practice, by Rabbi Michael Strassfeld, will be the book used during these dates. Please RSVP to the CBS office.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, April 8 2020 14 Nisan 5780