Sign In Forgot Password

JLearning

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, February 12, 2023 21 Shevat 5783

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

2. Sunday, March 5, 2023 12 Adar 5783

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

3. Sunday, March 26, 2023 4 Nisan 5783

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

4. Sunday, April 2, 2023 11 Nisan 5783

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

5. Sunday, April 16, 2023 25 Nisan 5783

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

6. Sunday, April 23, 2023 2 Iyyar 5783

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

7. Sunday, April 30, 2023 9 Iyyar 5783

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

8. Sunday, May 7, 2023 16 Iyyar 5783

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Past Sessions
Sunday, January 29, 2023 7 Shevat 5783 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, January 22, 2023 29 Tevet 5783 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, December 18, 2022 24 Kislev 5783 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, December 11, 2022 17 Kislev 5783 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, November 13, 2022 19 Cheshvan 5783 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, November 6, 2022 12 Cheshvan 5783 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, October 16, 2022 21 Tishrei 5783 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, October 2, 2022 7 Tishrei 5783 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, September 18, 2022 22 Elul 5782 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, September 11, 2022 15 Elul 5782 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, August 28, 2022 1 Elul 5782 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, August 21, 2022 24 Av 5782 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, February 7 2023 16 Shevat 5783