Sign In Forgot Password

Hebrew Tutor Weeks (2nd-7th Grade)

Upcoming Sessions

1. Monday, April 12, 2021 30 Nisan 5781

All Day for 4 Daysvia Zoom

2. Monday, April 19, 2021 7 Iyyar 5781

All Day for 4 Daysvia Zoom

3. Monday, April 26, 2021 14 Iyyar 5781

All Day for 4 Daysvia Zoom

4. Monday, May 3, 2021 21 Iyyar 5781

All Day for 4 Daysvia Zoom

5. Monday, May 10, 2021 28 Iyyar 5781

All Day for 4 Daysvia Zoom
Past Sessions
Monday, April 5, 2021 23 Nisan 5781 - All Day for 4 Days - via Zoom
Monday, March 22, 2021 9 Nisan 5781 - All Day for 4 Days - via Zoom
Monday, March 8, 2021 24 Adar 5781 - All Day for 4 Days - via Zoom
Monday, March 1, 2021 17 Adar 5781 - All Day for 4 Days - via Zoom
Monday, February 22, 2021 10 Adar 5781 - All Day for 4 Days - via Zoom
Tuesday, February 16, 2021 4 Adar 5781 - All Day for 3 Days - via Zoom
Monday, February 8, 2021 26 Shevat 5781 - All Day for 4 Days - via Zoom
Monday, February 1, 2021 19 Shevat 5781 - All Day for 4 Days - via Zoom
Monday, January 25, 2021 12 Shevat 5781 - All Day for 4 Days - via Zoom
Wednesday, January 20, 2021 7 Shevat 5781 - All Day for 2 Days - via Zoom
Monday, January 11, 2021 27 Tevet 5781 - All Day for 4 Days - via Zoom
Monday, December 14, 2020 28 Kislev 5781 - All Day for 4 Days - via Zoom
Monday, December 7, 2020 21 Kislev 5781 - All Day for 4 Days - via Zoom
Monday, November 30, 2020 14 Kislev 5781 - All Day for 4 Days - via Zoom
Monday, November 16, 2020 29 Cheshvan 5781 - All Day for 4 Days - via Zoom
Monday, November 9, 2020 22 Cheshvan 5781 - All Day for 4 Days - via Zoom
Monday, November 2, 2020 15 Cheshvan 5781 - All Day for 4 Days - via Zoom
Monday, October 26, 2020 8 Cheshvan 5781 - All Day for 4 Days - via Zoom
Monday, October 19, 2020 1 Cheshvan 5781 - All Day for 4 Days - via Zoom
Monday, October 12, 2020 24 Tishrei 5781 - All Day for 4 Days - via Zoom
Monday, October 5, 2020 17 Tishrei 5781 - All Day for 4 Days - via Zoom
Tuesday, September 29, 2020 11 Tishrei 5781 - All Day for 3 Days - via Zoom
Monday, September 21, 2020 3 Tishrei 5781 - All Day for 4 Days - via Zoom
Monday, September 14, 2020 25 Elul 5780 - All Day for 4 Days - via Zoom
Monday, September 7, 2020 18 Elul 5780 - All Day for 4 Days - via Zoom

We are proud to be able to offer a highly personalized experience for our students, showing deep regard for the individual worth of each student, recognizing each students’ learning styles and ability level. As such, our Hebrew program for the 2020-2021 school year will be taught through private tutors, ensuring each student the greatest opportunity for success working at their level, ability, and pace. This teaching method is unique to our shul, not being offered in the greater Tampa Bay area.

Hebrew tutoring: Starts week of September 7; 30-minute sessions 1x/week on the family’s schedule via Zoom

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, April 12 2021 30 Nisan 5781