Sign In Forgot Password

Annual Purim Gala


Dear CBS Family and Friends,


Presenting our 2021 virtual Purim Mask-erade Gala, honoring Elian Bar-Av and his security and usher team volunteers listed below. Our 2021 Gala chairs and committees have been working around the clock to make this evening a special hybrid event full of fun and surprises. Join us for our silent auction, drive thru pick up for an exclusive gift bag and an evening full of entertainment including our headliner entertainer Hannah Zazarro, singer, dancer, actress accompanied by Tim Burnaman.

9th Annual Purim Gala Honorees:
CBS Security Team & Ushers

Security Team Leaders:
Elian Bar-Av – Security Chair
John Marsh
Steven Morel
Sam Myers
Jerry Smith

Security Team: 
Jeff Brown
Larry Eliachar
Steven Hirschfield
Blake Lenett
Elan Levy
Fred Murphy
Dr. Milt Nathanson
Frank Rubin
Steve Shepard
Bob Tankel
Dr. Jeffrey Tashman
Dr. Paul Woodrow

Security Team Advisers:
Dan Gerson
Jeffrey Michaels
Dr. Adam Silverman
Dr. Avery Stiglitz
Dr. Michelle Zetoony Nudell

Wendy Belkin
Richard Bosman
Mike Falk
Avis Gorton
Jennifer Gozlan
Eileen Jacobs
Janet Lee
Amy Gerver-Marsh
Kirsten Palmer
Denice Piller
Adrienne Rubin
David Sadowsky
Shirley G Smith
Seth Sosslau
Carol Stoller
Spencer Wolf
Judy Zimlin

Sat, September 30 2023 15 Tishrei 5784