Sign In Forgot Password

Yiddish Class - Level 2

Past Sessions
Monday, April 27, 2020 3 Iyyar 5780 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Hirsty Library
Monday, April 20, 2020 26 Nisan 5780 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Hirsty Library
Monday, April 13, 2020 19 Nisan 5780 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Hirsty Library
Monday, April 6, 2020 12 Nisan 5780 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Hirsty Library
Monday, March 30, 2020 5 Nisan 5780 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Hirsty Library
Monday, March 23, 2020 27 Adar 5780 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Hirsty Library
Monday, March 16, 2020 20 Adar 5780 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Hirsty Library
Monday, March 9, 2020 13 Adar 5780 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Hirsty Library
Monday, March 2, 2020 6 Adar 5780 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Hirsty Library
Monday, February 24, 2020 29 Shevat 5780 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Hirsty Library
Monday, February 17, 2020 22 Shevat 5780 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Hirsty Library
Monday, February 10, 2020 15 Shevat 5780 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Hirsty Library
Monday, February 3, 2020 8 Shevat 5780 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Hirsty Library
Monday, January 27, 2020 1 Shevat 5780 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Hirsty Library

The study of Yiddish for more experienced learners facilitated by Henri Stein.

Sorry, Registration has ended.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, May 25 2020 2 Sivan 5780