Sign In Forgot Password

Sisterhood Board meeting

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, September 3, 2019 3 Elul 5779

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMHirsty Library

2. Tuesday, November 5, 2019 7 Cheshvan 5780

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMHirsty Library

3. Tuesday, December 3, 2019 5 Kislev 5780

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMHirsty Library

4. Tuesday, January 7, 2020 10 Tevet 5780

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMHirsty Library
Past Sessions
Tuesday, August 6, 2019 5 Av 5779 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Hirsty Library
Tuesday, July 2, 2019 29 Sivan 5779 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Hirsty Library
Tuesday, June 4, 2019 1 Sivan 5779 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Hirsty Library
Tuesday, May 7, 2019 2 Iyyar 5779 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Hirsty Library
Tuesday, April 2, 2019 26 Adar II 5779 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Hirsty Library
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 28 Adar I 5779 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Hirsty Library
Tuesday, February 5, 2019 30 Shevat 5779 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Hirsty Library
Tuesday, January 8, 2019 2 Shevat 5779 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Hirsty Library
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, August 20 2019 19 Av 5779