Sign In Forgot Password

Religious School

Past Sessions
Sunday, December 8, 2019 10 Kislev 5780 - 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Sunday, November 17, 2019 19 Cheshvan 5780 - 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Sunday, October 27, 2019 28 Tishrei 5780 - 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM - School Wing
Sunday, October 20, 2019 21 Tishrei 5780 - 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM - School Wing
Sunday, October 13, 2019 14 Tishrei 5780 - 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM - School Wing
Sunday, October 6, 2019 7 Tishrei 5780 - 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM - School Wing
Sunday, September 22, 2019 22 Elul 5779 - 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM - School Wing
Sunday, September 8, 2019 8 Elul 5779 - 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM - School Wing
Sunday, August 25, 2019 24 Av 5779 - 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM - School Wing

Most months, school will be in session on three Sundays and one Saturday, to allow for "Shabat B'Yachad", a family Shabbat learning experience.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, December 14 2019 16 Kislev 5780