Sign In Forgot Password

10th-12th Grade Hebrew High (in-person)

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, October 24, 2021 18 Cheshvan 5782

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMTemple B'nai Israel

2. Sunday, October 31, 2021 25 Cheshvan 5782

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMTemple B'nai Israel

3. Sunday, November 7, 2021 3 Kislev 5782

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMTemple B'nai Israel

4. Sunday, November 14, 2021 10 Kislev 5782

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMTemple B'nai Israel

5. Sunday, December 5, 2021 1 Tevet 5782

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMTemple B'nai Israel

6. Sunday, December 12, 2021 8 Tevet 5782

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMTemple B'nai Israel
Past Sessions
Sunday, October 17, 2021 11 Cheshvan 5782 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Temple B'nai Israel
Sunday, October 10, 2021 4 Cheshvan 5782 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Temple B'nai Israel
Sunday, October 3, 2021 27 Tishrei 5782 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Congregation Beth Shalom
Sunday, September 26, 2021 20 Tishrei 5782 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Temple B'nai Israel
Sunday, September 19, 2021 13 Tishrei 5782 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Temple B'nai Israel
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, October 23 2021 17 Cheshvan 5782